SCARTSRacing and NSCSonMRO
UPCOMING SCARTS RACES:
- Bristol: TBA
Log in

I forgot my password

July 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 25 on Mon Aug 19, 2013 9:56 am
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum




SCARTS on Facebook! (NEW PAGES. RE-LIKE!)
 

The adventure of Nascar MRO - Sprint Cup

Go down

The adventure of Nascar MRO - Sprint Cup

Post by mazman on Fri Jul 01, 2011 8:00 pm

WELCOMEE!! i return to create a new championship some different of champs created in MRO, NASCAR RETURNS!!!!!



1st Season with 6 tracks + 1 CHASE FOR THE SPRINT CUP, with the real puntuation of Nascar and car pack 2011 with her decorations created by DerekE. (thanks)

We runs on last MRO version with the new systemof motor broken, there are a good event for the ovals. itīs do more funny the races!
T100 and others setups FREE. NO KERS y NO DRS.

This thursday 23 of June starts with the pre-season race, you donīt like have this champ??!!

See you on web!!
http://nascarmrosprintcup.team.pro/

The Races are on thursday at 23h00 Spain (17h00 New York,14h00 Los Angeles, 18h00 Brasilia/Buenos Aires)
Also an extension of schedule is possible the same day or Friday at the same hours

Only we have disputed a career, even we still have them 5+1, NEXT RACE EUROSPEEDWAY on 7 July!

mazman
Rookie
Rookie

Total Posts : 1
Join Date : 2011-07-01

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum